top of page
Search

Final Post

Updated: Jan 27, 2021


I didn’t expect to fall in love with photography when I enrolled in this class, but multi-media has given me a new view on things I barely noticed before. Now every time I see a cool landscape or a leaf hanging from a branch I think “That would be an awesome picture.” My favorite project would have to be “Fall Colors” because I could take it of anything I wanted. Fall truly became so much more pretty when I got up close to it.


I loved the PSA and Claymation as well. I had so much fun being creative and coming up with ideas to put onto my website. Abi and I worked really well as a team making our videos. I tried really hard this year to make content that I was proud of and was excited to show my family.

I got a camera a little while back and hadn't really used it until this year. I have so many cool shots of nature, friends, and landscapes that I will hold onto forever. Not only did I take a lot of pictures, but I made a lot of memories with friends running around town, down backroads, and up mountains finding the perfect shot. This class was my favorite so far, learning about life through a lens and creating art. I learned how to use a camera this year and that will be a skill I think I'll use for the rest of my life, capturing memories as I go.




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page